One Direction

Sat, Apr 28, 2012 at 11:19 AM By: CandyRox222

EVERYTHING 1D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

gotta luv 1D:)

  1. Chinztia1989 avatar

    On Mon, Sep 22, 2014 at 10:52 AM, Chinztia1989 said:

    I love One Direction and Taylor Swift!! Like I said, I have found my people! I AM SO HAPPY!!

  2. Chinztia1989 avatar

    On Mon, Sep 22, 2014 at 10:51 AM, Chinztia1989 said:

    I HAVE FOUND MY PEOPLE !!!!! I'M SO HAPPY!!!!

  3. LikeOhMy2413 avatar

    On Mon, Dec 9, 2013 at 11:10 PM, LikeOhMy2413 said:

    I really love them!!

  4. taychanted princess avatar

    On Thu, Oct 31, 2013 at 6:11 AM, taychanted princess said:

    SWIFTIONER HERE (:

  5. Thief In Ripped Up Jeans avatar

    On Wed, Aug 14, 2013 at 1:09 PM, Thief In Ripped Up Jeans said:

    Not really a fan, but Best Song Ever has been stuck in my head!!!

  6. BritLiv13 avatar

    On Tue, Aug 13, 2013 at 8:43 AM, BritLiv13 said:

    Hahaha coolio :)

  7. notesinsecrecy avatar

    On Tue, Aug 6, 2013 at 9:21 PM, notesinsecrecy said:

    omg yes

  8. indietaylors avatar

    On Fri, Aug 2, 2013 at 5:58 AM, indietaylors said:

    Meeeeee!!!!!! Hahahaha :D love it

  9. ChriSwift13 avatar

    On Fri, Aug 2, 2013 at 5:34 AM, ChriSwift13 said:

    who loves best song ever ? :DDD ♥

  10. ChriSwift13 avatar

    On Fri, Aug 2, 2013 at 3:18 AM, ChriSwift13 said:

    i hope there'll be a ONE DIRECTION CONNECT :DD oooohh love that :D

Post a comment

CandyRox222’s Blogs

  1. To the Haters

    Sat, Feb 2, 2013 at 12:50 PM 12 comments
  2. One Direction: Who's the cutest?

    Thu, Jun 7, 2012 at 3:59 PM 98 comments
  3. One Direction

    Sat, Apr 28, 2012 at 11:19 AM 336 comments