Nail Polish Line!

Fri, May 18, 2012 at 1:55 PM By: tswiftnation13

Who thinks Taylor should have a nail polish line? I do! I think we could have a blue color like this:
And a grey color, we could name it: "Meredith Grey" :
And a red color, and pink etc! Tell me what you think!

  1. hellagooodhair avatar

    On Tue, Nov 18, 2014 at 3:34 PM, hellagooodhair said:

    THIS IS SUCH A CUTE IDEA. IT NEEDS TO HAPPEN.

  2. CindyChilds avatar

    On Tue, Nov 18, 2014 at 6:06 AM, CindyChilds said:

    LOVE this idea!

  3. crazy_awesome_taylor_fan22 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 14, 2014 at 5:32 PM, crazy_awesome_taylor_fan22 said:

    I totally agree

  4. MyNextMistake avatar

    On Wed, Nov 12, 2014 at 7:12 PM, MyNextMistake said:

    This would be awesome!

  5. tranquilitygirl avatar

    On Mon, Nov 10, 2014 at 12:53 PM, tranquilitygirl said:

    Great idea!

  6. brittanym34 avatar

    On Sat, Nov 8, 2014 at 11:20 AM, brittanym34 said:

    That would be so perfect!

  7. NewRomanticsDaydream_in_Wonderland avatar

    On Thu, Nov 6, 2014 at 6:33 PM, NewRomanticsDaydream_in_Wonderland said:

    a nail polish line would be my dream. I am a total nail junkie

  8. taylorswift3 avatar

    On Wed, Nov 5, 2014 at 2:33 PM, taylorswift3 said:

    omg! that is the best idea ever!!!

  9. Gabriella1989 avatar

    On Tue, Nov 4, 2014 at 7:38 PM, Gabriella1989 said:

    oh my gosh thats an adorable idea! yes please!!!

  10. fearlesswift1989 avatar

    On Sun, Nov 2, 2014 at 11:14 AM, fearlesswift1989 said:

    That would awesome!

Post a comment

tswiftnation13’s Blogs

  1. Hi guys... :)

    Sat, Jun 29, 2013 at 10:03 AM 10 comments
  2. "Begin Again" Performance!

    Sat, Nov 3, 2012 at 7:31 PM 8 comments
  3. Photo of the Day!

    Sun, Oct 28, 2012 at 2:58 PM 17 comments
  4. Everything Has Changed

    Sun, Oct 28, 2012 at 2:47 PM 4 comments
  5. Song of the Day!

    Sun, Oct 28, 2012 at 2:43 PM 6 comments
  6. Taylor Swift announces 'Red' tour

    Sun, Oct 28, 2012 at 2:20 PM 3 comments
  7. Red- 900,000 copies!

    Sat, Oct 27, 2012 at 8:52 PM 3 comments
  8. Photo of the Day!

    Sat, Oct 27, 2012 at 8:51 PM 5 comments