Taylor Connect

Nail Polish Line!

Fri, May 18, 2012 at 1:55 PM By: tswiftnation13

Who thinks Taylor should have a nail polish line? I do! I think we could have a blue color like this:
And a grey color, we could name it: "Meredith Grey" :
And a red color, and pink etc! Tell me what you think!

Comments

  1. LarissaXOXOItaly avatar

    On Fri, Oct 17, 2014 at 2:54 PM, LarissaXOXOItaly said:

    waaw that would be so cool!!

  2. gryffindorap avatar

    On Sat, Oct 11, 2014 at 8:45 PM, gryffindorap said:

    That's such an awesome idea - I hope she does something like it!

  3. PegacornSwiftie13 avatar

    On Tue, Oct 7, 2014 at 9:13 PM, PegacornSwiftie13 said:

    That is a great idea!

  4. Happyandfree13 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 1, 2014 at 5:37 PM, Happyandfree13 said:

    Stll wanting this!!!!!

  5. GiveYouFaith avatar

    On Sun, Sep 21, 2014 at 7:03 PM, GiveYouFaith said:

    OMG YES. A gorgeous dark blue with silver, snowflake-like sparkles inside simply entitlted "December"... THIS IDEA IS FLAWLESS.

  6. bethanyyy_13 avatar

    On Fri, Aug 29, 2014 at 8:48 PM, bethanyyy_13 said:

    YES

  7. Meggie13 avatar

    On Mon, Aug 25, 2014 at 3:14 PM, Meggie13 said:

    still want this :D

  8. TheSwiftKilljoy avatar

    On Fri, Aug 15, 2014 at 2:00 PM, TheSwiftKilljoy said:

    That would be cute!

  9. edahl avatar

    On Thu, Aug 14, 2014 at 3:41 PM, edahl said:

    There should be a fall themed one called "Autumn Leaves Falling" or a dark blue one called "Losing Him Was Blue Like I've Never Known" or a dark grey one called "Missing Him Was Dark Grey All Alone"
    or one called "But Loving Him Was RED" (guess which color that one is).

  10. little RED dress xx avatar

    On Wed, Aug 13, 2014 at 11:50 AM, little RED dress xx said:

    There should be a red one called 'burning RED'

Big Machine Records

Visit www.OnGuardOnline.gov for social networking safety tips for parents and youth.

Powered by ground(ctrl)