Nail Polish Line!

Fri, May 18, 2012 at 1:55 PM By: tswiftnation13

Who thinks Taylor should have a nail polish line? I do! I think we could have a blue color like this:
And a grey color, we could name it: "Meredith Grey" :
And a red color, and pink etc! Tell me what you think!

  1. wonderland_swiftie avatar

    On Sat, Dec 20, 2014 at 2:14 AM, wonderland_swiftie said:

    It'd be such a great thing :) all the colours could have Taylor related names :) :) I think a lot of people (including me :) ) would buy them :)

  2. HugeSelenatorSwiftie avatar

    On Sun, Dec 7, 2014 at 12:13 PM, HugeSelenatorSwiftie said:

    This is such a great idea! I'll love this!!

  3. 13Taylor4LIFE avatar

    On Sat, Dec 6, 2014 at 8:19 AM, 13Taylor4LIFE said:

    i think it would be good
    she could have one for each album

  4. believeinfearless avatar

    On Tue, Dec 2, 2014 at 11:05 AM, believeinfearless said:

    I think this would be so awesome!!!! I love the color name "Meredith Gray" that's so perfect!

  5. taylornation1213 avatar

    On Sat, Nov 29, 2014 at 9:39 PM, taylornation1213 said:

    LOVE THIS IDEA!

  6. Cali Lawrence avatar

    On Sat, Nov 29, 2014 at 9:03 PM, Cali Lawrence said:

    That is a REALLY smart idea!!! That should totally happen!! That'd be awesome!

  7. hellagooodhair avatar

    On Tue, Nov 18, 2014 at 3:34 PM, hellagooodhair said:

    THIS IS SUCH A CUTE IDEA. IT NEEDS TO HAPPEN.

  8. CindyChilds avatar

    On Tue, Nov 18, 2014 at 6:06 AM, CindyChilds said:

    LOVE this idea!

  9. crazy_awesome_taylor_fan22 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 14, 2014 at 5:32 PM, crazy_awesome_taylor_fan22 said:

    I totally agree

  10. MyNextMistake avatar

    On Wed, Nov 12, 2014 at 7:12 PM, MyNextMistake said:

    This would be awesome!

Post a comment

tswiftnation13’s Blogs

  1. Hi guys... :)

    Sat, Jun 29, 2013 at 10:03 AM 10 comments
  2. "Begin Again" Performance!

    Sat, Nov 3, 2012 at 7:31 PM 8 comments
  3. Photo of the Day!

    Sun, Oct 28, 2012 at 2:58 PM 17 comments
  4. Everything Has Changed

    Sun, Oct 28, 2012 at 2:47 PM 4 comments
  5. Song of the Day!

    Sun, Oct 28, 2012 at 2:43 PM 6 comments
  6. Taylor Swift announces 'Red' tour

    Sun, Oct 28, 2012 at 2:20 PM 3 comments
  7. Red- 900,000 copies!

    Sat, Oct 27, 2012 at 8:52 PM 3 comments
  8. Photo of the Day!

    Sat, Oct 27, 2012 at 8:51 PM 5 comments