About

Someday i want to meet taylor in personal and im gonna say all the things that i want to say to her..... BEAUTIFUL JUST BEAUTIFUL..... RED JUST RED!!!

Recent Blogs

  1. RED TOUR

    Tue, May 27, 2014 at 9:09 AM 1 comment
  2. Taylor Swift is so Beautiful. <3

    Wed, Apr 23, 2014 at 8:24 AM 2 comments
  3. I just want too see her. :(

    Sun, Apr 20, 2014 at 9:15 AM 2 comments
  4. From: Fearless to Speak. Now to Red.

    Fri, Apr 18, 2014 at 11:16 AM 0 comments
  5. Holy friday.

    Fri, Apr 18, 2014 at 2:21 AM 0 comments
  6. 495. :-))))

    Tue, Apr 15, 2014 at 5:51 AM 1 comment
  7. I am Fearless like Taylor. : D <3

    Mon, Apr 14, 2014 at 11:25 PM 0 comments
  8. Love Story. <3

    Mon, Apr 14, 2014 at 8:07 AM 1 comment
  9. Mine. <3

    Mon, Apr 14, 2014 at 5:02 AM 2 comments
  1. RaynaSwift avatar

    On Sun, Apr 20, 2014 at 7:00 PM, RaynaSwift said:

    I love your profile picture!!!! :)

  2. Sandralovestaylor avatar

    On Mon, May 13, 2013 at 6:55 AM, Sandralovestaylor said:

    Hey! Nice profile!

  3. Sweet Tea SwifTea avatar

    On Sat, May 11, 2013 at 9:19 AM, Sweet Tea SwifTea said:

    Hi! How are you? Nice to meet you :)

  4. GuitarSwifty avatar

    On Sun, Feb 3, 2013 at 2:41 AM, GuitarSwifty said:

    Love your profile!

  5. Mary97col avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 12:19 PM, Mary97col said:

    Hello, thanks for the friend request. I like your Tay pictures :)

  6. Farhandjafar13 avatar

    On Thu, Nov 1, 2012 at 6:14 AM, Farhandjafar13 said:

    Thanks for the request :))

  7. RoLovesTaylorSwift avatar

    On Sat, Oct 20, 2012 at 12:22 AM, RoLovesTaylorSwift said:

    I love your icon and icon! :)

  8. JosephJES avatar

    On Thu, Oct 18, 2012 at 7:24 AM, JosephJES said:

    Do you know you get your "So Popular" badge when you get your 131st friend?

  9. FrenchGirlAtHome avatar

    On Sun, Oct 14, 2012 at 2:33 AM, FrenchGirlAtHome said:

    Hi!
    Your photos are very beautfiul!
    How are you?

  10. EyesOpenCM avatar

    On Sat, Oct 13, 2012 at 6:28 AM, EyesOpenCM said:

    Hello! Good Day! I hope you have time to read my post. Can I ask a favor? Can you please like this page http://www.facebook.com/TaylorSwiftUnitedNations It's a page aiming all the Swifties from different countries to be united as one. I'm hoping for your positive response. :) God Bless you. :)

Post a comment

SOTO

Last login: 5 months ago
SOTO avatar

SOTO is a male basketball from philippines . He has been a member of this site for 2 years.

So far SOTO has earned 1,523pts and has 2106 views!

Friends

K. avatar
neptune avatar
Enchanted Swiftie 13x avatar
Swift_Dee avatar
andrewftw13 avatar
13swiftie13ds avatar
danielrose avatar
StarsShineDarkly avatar
ALoveStory avatar
Zack Tremblay avatar

Recent Forum Activity