SwiftCon

Wed, May 2, 2012 at 8:39 PM By: Michael

Let's make it happen.

Here's a link to the idea.

UPDATE(2-28-13): Still wanting to make this happen. I'm looking into what this would take. If you would like to help let me know, via Comment or PM.

SwiftCon Official Google+
SwiftCon Official Twitter
SwiftCon Official Website (Coming Soon)


P.S. Thank You! for commenting and showing your support.

  1. StayWithTay avatar

    On Wed, Jun 26, 2013 at 1:44 PM, StayWithTay said:

    I love the ideaaa!

  2. red legobird avatar

    On Thu, Jun 20, 2013 at 10:34 AM, red legobird said:

    This needs to happen!
    What about trying to get some sponsors?

  3. swifties_11 avatar

    On Thu, Jun 20, 2013 at 5:48 AM, swifties_11 said:

    cool :)

  4. Just Call Me A Swiftie avatar

    On Wed, Jun 19, 2013 at 11:24 AM, Just Call Me A Swiftie said:

    This is an amazing idea! I am totally in! Let's make this thing happen! Anything to help!

  5. Poetic_Prince13 avatar

    On Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 11:28 PM, Poetic_Prince13 said:

    whats up a professional writer in the houselol nah but seriously a pro writer I here now on TC give me a shout sometime anyone who is a writer.

  6. Anne Shaira avatar

    On Fri, Jun 14, 2013 at 1:10 AM, Anne Shaira said:

    pretty cool :)

  7. LizLovesTaylor avatar

    On Sat, Jun 8, 2013 at 5:00 PM, LizLovesTaylor said:

    We need to gather groups. one to promote. One to get people excited. One to do like, the social media. And a graphic maker. And like, get a guest list/sign up sheeet ready!

  8. stay_beautiful avatar

    On Sat, Jun 8, 2013 at 2:50 AM, stay_beautiful said:

    THIS is great idea :)

  9. Forever Fearless13 avatar

    On Sat, Jun 8, 2013 at 2:19 AM, Forever Fearless13 said:

    This is such a cool idea!

  10. SpeakNowLongLiveRedStayStayStayBFFS avatar

    On Sat, Jun 1, 2013 at 6:30 PM, SpeakNowLongLiveRedStayStayStayBFFS said:

    I'll totally help!!:)

Post a comment

Michael’s Blogs

  1. Back on TC

    Sun, Jun 9, 2013 at 5:30 PM 0 comments
  2. New News from J.?

    Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 12:19 PM 3 comments
  3. Points Leaderboard

    Sun, Mar 3, 2013 at 5:28 PM 0 comments
  4. Back to TC

    Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 6:46 PM 0 comments
  5. MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

    Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 10:47 AM 0 comments
  6. Paint the World Red

    Tue, Nov 6, 2012 at 8:05 PM 0 comments
  7. Resumed Paint the World Red

    Tue, Oct 30, 2012 at 10:47 AM 0 comments
  8. Are You Painting the World?

    Wed, Oct 24, 2012 at 3:45 PM 0 comments
  9. Paint The World Red Sweepstakes!

    Tue, Oct 23, 2012 at 3:50 AM 0 comments
  10. Red Album Released!

    Mon, Oct 22, 2012 at 8:22 PM 1 comment