About


hi! i'm lindsay. yeah, i'm changing my profile again. it'll be updated sooner or later.







Recent Blogs

  1. No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. onthebleachers avatar

    On Thu, Mar 24, 2016 at 5:29 PM, onthebleachers said:

    LINDSAY

  2. onthebleachers avatar

    On Sun, Jan 10, 2016 at 11:36 AM, onthebleachers said:

    i can see that.

  3. flickeredinmymind avatar

    On Sun, Nov 15, 2015 at 12:51 PM, flickeredinmymind said:

    i am brendon urie trash
    okie bye

  4. believedinyou avatar

    On Mon, Aug 10, 2015 at 10:01 AM, believedinyou said:

    I haven't been on like at all this summer. How has your summer been going?

  5. believedinyou avatar

    On Wed, Aug 5, 2015 at 8:11 PM, believedinyou said:

    i have missed you Linds!

  6. flickeredinmymind avatar

    On Fri, Jul 24, 2015 at 4:17 PM, flickeredinmymind said:

    THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR LOVING BRENDON URIE

  7. flickeredinmymind avatar

    On Thu, Jul 23, 2015 at 11:29 AM, flickeredinmymind said:

    BRENDON URIEEEEEEEEEEEE
    nice I Write Sins Not Tragedies remix on your profile, by the way.

  8. DarkBlueNewJersey avatar

    On Wed, Jun 17, 2015 at 11:27 AM, DarkBlueNewJersey said:

    Ha I love your location.

  9. onthebleachers avatar

    On Sat, Feb 28, 2015 at 9:25 AM, onthebleachers said:

    YOU'RE ON TC? WHATTTTTTT

  10. onthebleachers avatar

    On Tue, Dec 2, 2014 at 4:06 PM, onthebleachers said:

    HEY!

Post a comment

vicesandvirtues

Last login: 3 months ago
vicesandvirtues avatar

vicesandvirtues has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far vicesandvirtues has earned 1,512pts and has 31973 views!

Friends

TayTayTay avatar
swiftgeek13 avatar
SamuelLarsenSavedMe avatar
Sharon Loves Taylor Swift avatar
RED_Swiftie13 avatar
MerBear13Dibbles avatar
Clueless avatar
whiterosepetals avatar
onthebleachers avatar
Luckyswiftie20 avatar

Recent Forum Activity