About


hi! i'm lindsay. yeah, i'm changing my profile again. it'll be updated sooner or later.







Recent Blogs

  1. No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. withthelightsout avatar

    On Thu, May 19, 2016 at 4:54 AM, withthelightsout said:

    I love Panic! ????

  2. expertatsorry avatar

    On Thu, Mar 24, 2016 at 5:29 PM, expertatsorry said:

    LINDSAY

  3. expertatsorry avatar

    On Sun, Jan 10, 2016 at 11:36 AM, expertatsorry said:

    i can see that.

  4. flickeredinmymind avatar

    On Sun, Nov 15, 2015 at 12:51 PM, flickeredinmymind said:

    i am brendon urie trash
    okie bye

  5. believedinyou avatar

    On Mon, Aug 10, 2015 at 10:01 AM, believedinyou said:

    I haven't been on like at all this summer. How has your summer been going?

  6. believedinyou avatar

    On Wed, Aug 5, 2015 at 8:11 PM, believedinyou said:

    i have missed you Linds!

  7. flickeredinmymind avatar

    On Fri, Jul 24, 2015 at 4:17 PM, flickeredinmymind said:

    THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR LOVING BRENDON URIE

  8. flickeredinmymind avatar

    On Thu, Jul 23, 2015 at 11:29 AM, flickeredinmymind said:

    BRENDON URIEEEEEEEEEEEE
    nice I Write Sins Not Tragedies remix on your profile, by the way.

  9. DarkBlueNewJersey avatar

    On Wed, Jun 17, 2015 at 11:27 AM, DarkBlueNewJersey said:

    Ha I love your location.

  10. expertatsorry avatar

    On Sat, Feb 28, 2015 at 9:25 AM, expertatsorry said:

    YOU'RE ON TC? WHATTTTTTT

Post a comment

vicesandvirtues

Last login: 4 weeks ago
vicesandvirtues avatar

vicesandvirtues has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far vicesandvirtues has earned 1,512pts and has 32391 views!

Friends

13swiftie13ds avatar
SparksFlyBaby13 avatar
Jen avatar
swiftie911 avatar
swiftgeek13 avatar
Luckyswiftie20 avatar
TayTayTay avatar
ashez14 avatar
ALoveStory avatar
Sharon Loves Taylor Swift avatar

Recent Forum Activity