About


hi! i'm lindsay. yeah, i'm changing my profile again. it'll be updated sooner or later.







Recent Blogs

  1. No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. badforyourhealth avatar

    On Sun, Jan 10, 2016 at 11:36 AM, badforyourhealth said:

    i can see that.

  2. flickeredinmymind avatar

    On Sun, Nov 15, 2015 at 12:51 PM, flickeredinmymind said:

    i am brendon urie trash
    okie bye

  3. beforeyoufall avatar

    On Mon, Aug 10, 2015 at 10:01 AM, beforeyoufall said:

    I haven't been on like at all this summer. How has your summer been going?

  4. beforeyoufall avatar

    On Wed, Aug 5, 2015 at 8:11 PM, beforeyoufall said:

    i have missed you Linds!

  5. flickeredinmymind avatar

    On Fri, Jul 24, 2015 at 4:17 PM, flickeredinmymind said:

    THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR LOVING BRENDON URIE

  6. flickeredinmymind avatar

    On Thu, Jul 23, 2015 at 11:29 AM, flickeredinmymind said:

    BRENDON URIEEEEEEEEEEEE
    nice I Write Sins Not Tragedies remix on your profile, by the way.

  7. whenthesuncameup avatar

    On Wed, Jun 17, 2015 at 11:27 AM, whenthesuncameup said:

    Ha I love your location.

  8. badforyourhealth avatar

    On Sat, Feb 28, 2015 at 9:25 AM, badforyourhealth said:

    YOU'RE ON TC? WHATTTTTTT

  9. badforyourhealth avatar

    On Tue, Dec 2, 2014 at 4:06 PM, badforyourhealth said:

    HEY!

  10. badforyourhealth avatar

    On Wed, Oct 29, 2014 at 4:33 PM, badforyourhealth said:

    I MISSED YOU!

Post a comment

crookedlove

Last login: 4 weeks ago
crookedlove avatar

crookedlove has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far crookedlove has earned 1,509pts and has 30428 views!

Friends

Carley_kruse avatar
ALoveStory avatar
RecklessFlames avatar
andthatshowitworks avatar
AntonSwiftie avatar
OutOfToner avatar
TheNightThingsChanged avatar
SparksFlyBaby13 avatar
brooker27 avatar
1989sodmoneygang avatar

Recent Forum Activity