About


#imslowlygivingup
The Fault In Our Stars was the death of me. Oh, and Ansel Elgort...yeah, he's mine.

// left TC \\ won't be on much anymore //




-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please ask me before you use these. Thank you.












Okay, Iove you guys so much!!! Talk to you soon!!



Thank you so much, Topaz, for my very first graphic message. I love you.


Jade, thank you so much for making this for me as a birthday present. I love you so much.


Maddie, this is so sweet. I love it so much. Thank you. ILY.



Recent Blogs

  1. NTSF001's Graphic Comments

    Sat, Jun 1, 2013 at 10:12 PM 17 comments
  2. annoying "This thread no longer...

    Tue, Nov 13, 2012 at 1:25 PM 20 comments
  3. What NOT to talk about/do on Taylor...

    Sat, Sep 29, 2012 at 12:25 AM 12 comments
  4. Video Title VOTING

    Thu, Sep 20, 2012 at 1:02 PM 2 comments
  5. I CANT POST ANYTHING!!!!!!

    Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 1:40 PM 8 comments
  6. BADGES!!!(:

    Tue, Jun 5, 2012 at 8:01 AM 28 comments
  7. PLEASE PLEASE HELP!

    Thu, May 31, 2012 at 9:32 AM 5 comments
  8. IM OFFICALLY A FRESHMAN

    Wed, May 23, 2012 at 4:06 PM 10 comments
  9. BRACES

    Fri, May 11, 2012 at 8:15 PM 15 comments
  10. FIRST BLOG EVER

    Fri, May 11, 2012 at 7:28 PM 3 comments
  1. TanyaxOh avatar

    On Fri, Dec 5, 2014 at 7:43 AM, TanyaxOh said:

    NEVERRRR! YOU ARE THE BEST xINFINITY & BEYOND

  2. TanyaxOh avatar

    On Sat, Nov 22, 2014 at 4:45 PM, TanyaxOh said:

    YOU'RE THE BEST EVERRRR

  3. Patrik13 avatar

    On Thu, Nov 20, 2014 at 1:36 PM, Patrik13 said:

    Thank you for accepting my request Natalie.Your profile is sooo wonderfull!!

  4. TanyaxOh avatar

    On Sun, Nov 16, 2014 at 6:56 PM, TanyaxOh said:

    I LOVE YOU SO MUCH. YOU STILL HAVE THOSE GRAPHICS I MADE FOR YOU OMG.

  5. Swift Squad avatar

    On Sun, Nov 16, 2014 at 1:46 PM, Swift Squad said:

    ily

  6. Carter Buckner avatar

    On Fri, Nov 14, 2014 at 6:42 AM, Carter Buckner said:

    You have a very colorful profile. :)

  7. Just_Another_Fangirl456 avatar

    On Wed, Nov 12, 2014 at 4:32 PM, Just_Another_Fangirl456 said:

    Don't mention it! I love you too.

  8. Melbearfun13 avatar

    On Wed, Nov 12, 2014 at 12:24 PM, Melbearfun13 said:

    Thanks. :)

  9. Melbearfun13 avatar

    On Tue, Nov 11, 2014 at 2:10 PM, Melbearfun13 said:

    Your very welcome! How do you do all of those colors?

  10. BlankSpace13 avatar

    On Mon, Nov 10, 2014 at 10:11 PM, BlankSpace13 said:

    Hey, Natalie! I love your profile and profile picture!!!<3

Post a comment

TaylorSwiftFan001

Last login: 22 minutes ago
TaylorSwiftFan001 avatar

TaylorSwiftFan001 is a female Swiftie from SwiftVille . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far TaylorSwiftFan001 has earned 2,488pts and has 51043 views!

Friends

K. avatar
SomeFearlessChick avatar
mpdporter13Swiftie avatar
Cali Lawrence avatar
swiftgeek13 avatar
paperairplanes avatar
JosephJES avatar
IHEARTTAYLOR2223 avatar
Haunted_One54 avatar
WildestDreams avatar

Recent Forum Activity