Finally Back!

Sun, Feb 10, 2013 at 6:08 AM By: longlivetaylorfan13

I hadn't been on Taylor Connect in the longest times because of school. Yeah school at the moment is really stressful but I'm gonna start getting on TC more often because I really missed it. Grammy's TODAY! I am so exicted I'm sure Taylor is gonna look AMAZING<3

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

longlivetaylorfan13’s Blogs

  1. Cleaning and organizing ideas?

    Tue, Jul 8, 2014 at 3:28 PM 2 comments
  2. TC and app?

    Tue, Apr 22, 2014 at 12:46 PM 4 comments
  3. BTR CONCERT TOMORROW!

    Thu, Feb 6, 2014 at 8:42 PM 1 comment
  4. Snapchat

    Thu, Oct 10, 2013 at 3:58 PM 0 comments
  5. What type of phone do you have?

    Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 6:37 PM 3 comments
  6. Thank You Ed Sheeran

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 9:51 PM 3 comments
  7. Wake Up Routine Song

    Thu, Sep 19, 2013 at 12:09 PM 2 comments
  8. Staying Up Late RE-DOING My Profile

    Mon, Sep 9, 2013 at 9:09 PM 0 comments
  9. Taylor & Taylor

    Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 6:10 PM 1 comment