Finally Back!

Sun, Feb 10, 2013 at 6:08 AM By: longlivetaylorfan13

I hadn't been on Taylor Connect in the longest times because of school. Yeah school at the moment is really stressful but I'm gonna start getting on TC more often because I really missed it. Grammy's TODAY! I am so exicted I'm sure Taylor is gonna look AMAZING<3

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

longlivetaylorfan13’s Blogs

  1. Favorite songs at the moment?

    Tue, Jul 28, 2015 at 8:05 AM 2 comments
  2. Zayn and Louis

    Wed, May 6, 2015 at 4:46 PM 1 comment
  3. Music is my best friend.

    Fri, May 1, 2015 at 9:40 PM 1 comment
  4. Happy Easter????????????

    Sun, Apr 5, 2015 at 1:29 PM 4 comments
  5. Cleaning and organizing ideas?

    Tue, Jul 8, 2014 at 3:28 PM 2 comments
  6. TC and app?

    Tue, Apr 22, 2014 at 12:46 PM 4 comments
  7. BTR CONCERT TOMORROW!

    Thu, Feb 6, 2014 at 8:42 PM 1 comment
  8. Snapchat

    Thu, Oct 10, 2013 at 3:58 PM 10 comments
  9. What type of phone do you have?

    Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 6:37 PM 5 comments
  10. Thank You Ed Sheeran

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 9:51 PM 3 comments