About

I'm 11 this year(2013)I am a fan of Taylor swift so much and so as my little brother:DI lives in Singapore and I really wish Taylor Swift would come to my country:D And Taylor's Birthday is 13 December and my birthday is 12 July.Its so cool.So now my favourite number is 13 because taylor's favourite number too and i like it because its near 12 and 13 is an odd number:D















Recent Blogs

  1. I need to know when T-swizzle will...

    Tue, Jun 3, 2014 at 12:32 AM 0 comments
  2. RED SURPRISE !! (singaporean)

    Sun, Mar 2, 2014 at 10:41 PM 2 comments
  3. X-FACTOR

    Sun, Nov 3, 2013 at 4:44 AM 1 comment
  4. RED music video

    Fri, Jun 28, 2013 at 6:42 AM 4 comments
  5. Great News!!

    Fri, Jun 14, 2013 at 1:18 AM 0 comments
  6. I'm Back:D

    Fri, Jun 14, 2013 at 12:47 AM 0 comments
  7. Happy April Fools:(

    Mon, Apr 8, 2013 at 11:44 PM 1 comment
  8. 22

    Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 1:36 AM 0 comments
  9. Try your name:D

    Fri, Mar 8, 2013 at 8:08 PM 1 comment
  1. Bekky Swift avatar

    On Fri, Apr 19, 2013 at 1:33 PM, Bekky Swift said:

    Hi! Thanks for the friend request! How are you? :-)

  2. ElfiyaniLoveTaylor13 avatar

    On Wed, Feb 13, 2013 at 11:50 PM, ElfiyaniLoveTaylor13 said:

    You know the live chat from youtube
    You should check it type: Taylor swift Live chat
    And you see it is on the 14 of august for Singapore

Post a comment

ElfiyaniLoveTaylor13

Last login: 3 months ago
ElfiyaniLoveTaylor13 avatar

ElfiyaniLoveTaylor13 is a woman from Singapore, Singapore . She has been a member of this site for 22 months.

So far ElfiyaniLoveTaylor13 has earned 879pts and has 485 views!

Friends

TheStarlightIn1989 avatar
FearlessSwiftie3 avatar
MyWinterFirefly avatar
Bekky Swift avatar
Karen_Mz avatar
Taylorswiftfanfromtoronto avatar
sickbeats avatar
happy13 avatar
swiftstarlights avatar
lovelovelovesolchisswiftie avatar

Recent Forum Activity