1. State Of Grace
2. Red [download]
3. Treacherous
4. I Knew You Were Trouble. [download]
5. All Too Well
6. 22
7. I Almost Do
8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together [download]
9. Stay Stay Stay
10. The Last Time
11. Holy Ground
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
13. The Lucky One
14. Everything Has Changed
15. Starlight
16. Begin Again [download]
RED hits stores on Monday, October 22! Reserve your copy of RED now with select, limited edition merchandise in the official online store:
Big Machine Records

Visit for social networking safety tips for parents and youth.

Powered by ground(ctrl)