upcoming Events

Wednesday 12.31.14 Time TBA DICK CLARK'S NEW YEAR'S ROCKIN' EVE WITH RYAN SEACREST 2015 Times Square New York, NY, US Details
Wednesday 02.25.15 Time TBA 2015 Brit Awards Featuring Taylor Swift O2 Arena London, GB Details
Tuesday 05.05.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Taylor Swift Tokyo Dome Tokyo, JP Details
Wednesday 05.06.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Taylor Swift Tokyo Dome Tokyo, JP Details
Friday 05.15.15 Time TBA Rock In Rio USA Featuring Taylor Swift Rock In Rio USA Las Vegas, NV, US Details
Wednesday 05.20.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy CenturyLink Center Bossier City, LA, US Details
Friday 05.22.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy, Shawn Mendes LSU Tiger Stadium Baton Rouge, LA, US Details
Saturday 05.30.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy, Shawn Mendes Ford Field Detroit, MI, US Details
Tuesday 06.02.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy KFC YUM! Center Louisville, KY, US Details
Wednesday 06.03.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH, US Details
Saturday 06.06.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy, Shawn Mendes Heinz Field Pittsburgh, PA, US Details
Monday 06.08.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC, US Details
Tuesday 06.09.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy PNC Arena Raleigh, NC, US Details
Friday 06.12.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy, Shawn Mendes Lincoln Financial Field Philadelphia, PA, US Details
Saturday 06.13.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy, Shawn Mendes Lincoln Financial Field Philadelphia, PA, US Details
Friday 06.19.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Taylor Swift Lanxess Arena Cologne, DE Details
Saturday 06.20.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Lanxess Arena Cologne, DE Details
Sunday 06.21.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Ziggo Dome Amsterdam, NL Details
Tuesday 06.23.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR SSE Hydro Glasgow, GB Details
Wednesday 06.24.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR ARENA - Manchester Manchester, GB Details
Saturday 06.27.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR British Summertime Hyde Park London, GB Details
Monday 06.29.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Taylor Swift 3Arena Dublin, IE Details
Tuesday 06.30.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Taylor Swift 3Arena Dublin, IE Details
Monday 07.06.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON, CA Details
Tuesday 07.07.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy Bell Centre Montreal, QC, CA Details
Friday 07.10.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy, Shawn Mendes MetLife Stadium East Rutherford, NJ, US Details
Saturday 07.11.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy, Shawn Mendes MetLife Stadium East Rutherford, NJ, US Details
Monday 07.13.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy, Shawn Mendes Nationals Park Washington D.C., MD, US Details
Tuesday 07.14.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy, Shawn Mendes Nationals Park Washington D.C., MD, US Details
Saturday 07.18.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy, Shawn Mendes Soldier Field Chicago, IL, US Details
Sunday 07.19.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Taylor Swift Soldier Field Chicago, IL, US Details
Friday 07.24.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy, Shawn Mendes Gillette Stadium Foxborough, MA, US Details
Saturday 07.25.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy, Shawn Mendes Gillette Stadium Foxborough, MA, US Details
Saturday 08.01.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy, Shawn Mendes BC Place Stadium Vancouver, BC, CA Details
Tuesday 08.04.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy Rexall Place Edmonton, AB, CA Details
Wednesday 08.05.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy Rexall Place Edmonton, AB, CA Details
Saturday 08.08.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy, Shawn Mendes CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA, US Details
Friday 08.14.15 Time TBA The 1989 World Tour Featuring Taylor Swift Levi's Stadium Santa Clara, CA, US Details
Saturday 08.15.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy, Shawn Mendes Levi's Stadium Santa Clara, CA, US Details
Monday 08.17.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy Gila River Arena Glendale, AZ, US Details
Tuesday 08.18.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy Gila River Arena Glendale, AZ, US Details
Friday 08.21.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy Staples Center Los Angeles, CA, US Details
Saturday 08.22.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy Staples Center Los Angeles, CA, US Details
Monday 08.24.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy Staples Center Los Angeles, CA, US Details
Tuesday 08.25.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy Staples Center Los Angeles, CA, US Details
Wednesday 08.26.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy Staples Center Los Angeles, CA, US Details
Saturday 08.29.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy, Shawn Mendes PETCO Park San Diego, CA, US Details
Friday 09.04.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy EnergySolutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT, US Details
Saturday 09.05.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy Pepsi Center Denver, CO, US Details
Sunday 09.06.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy Pepsi Center Denver, CO, US Details
Wednesday 09.09.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy Fargodome Fargo, ND, US Details
Friday 09.11.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy Xcel Energy Center Saint Paul, MN, US Details
Saturday 09.12.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy Xcel Energy Center Saint Paul, MN, US Details
Sunday 09.13.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy Xcel Energy Center Saint Paul, MN, US Details
Wednesday 09.16.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN, US Details
Thursday 09.17.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy Nationwide Arena Columbus, OH, US Details
Friday 09.18.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy Nationwide Arena Columbus, OH, US Details
Monday 09.21.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy Sprint Center Kansas City, MO, US Details
Tuesday 09.22.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy Sprint Center Kansas City, MO, US Details
Friday 09.25.15 Time TBA THE 1989 WORLD TOUR Featuring Vance Joy Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN, US Details

* All dates subject to change